Friday, May 13, 2016
Shanghai Tower Conference Center – Shanghai, China

The inaugural CITAB-CTBUH China Tall Building Awards were held at Shanghai Tower on May 13, the culmination of more than a year’s worth of planning. More than 400 were in attendance for the symposium, ceremony and dinner, which took place in the 5th-floor Garden Ballroom of Shanghai Tower.

At the dinner, the CITAB-CTBUH China Tall Building Awards Jury announced the winner of the inaugural China Best Tall Building Overall Award: Bund SOHO, Shanghai. The final decision was the result of a juried selection process considering more than 90 entries from around the country. In February, the China Tall Building Awards Jury named four Excellence Award recipients: The Asia Pacific Tower & Jinling Hotel, Nanjing; Bund SOHO, Shanghai; Hongkou SOHO, Shanghai; and Wangjing SOHO, Beijing.

Senior representatives of each of the Excellence Awardees gave presentations at the Awards Symposium at Shanghai Tower, with the jury convening immediately afterwards to determine an overall winner. Jury Chair Chunhua Song, former vice minister of the Chinese Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development (MOHURD), then had the honor of awarding the title of overall “China Best Tall Building” to Bund SOHO.

Selected Speakers See All Speakers

Remo Riva
Director of Design
P & T Group

Haiyan Qu
Deputy Chief Engineer of North Region
China Construction Steel Structure Corporation

Jinwang Ding
General Manager
Jinling Hotel Corporation

Wei Shen
Deputy Chief Architect
Guangzhou Design Institute

Zhijun He
Chief Engineer, Technology Development Department
Tongji Architectural Design (Group) Co., Ltd

Satoshi Ohashi
Director
Zaha Hadid Architects

Stephan Rewolle
Associate Partner
von Gerkan, Marg and Partners Architects

Michael Pfeffer
Managing Director
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill

Wensheng Wang
Vice President
Tongji Architectural Design (Group) Co., Ltd

ZhaoHui Jia
Deputy Chief Architect
Greenland Group

2016年5月13日,星期五
上海中心大厦会议中心–上海,中国

5月13日首届CITAB-CTBUH中国高层建筑奖颁奖活动在上海中心举办,此次活动也是历经一年多精心策划的盛事。400多位代表参加了在上海中心五楼花园礼堂举办的研讨会、颁奖典礼和晚宴。

晚宴期间,CITAB-CTBUH中国高层建筑奖评审委员会宣布首届中国最佳高层建筑奖最终的获奖作品是:上海外滩SOHO。最后的决定是由奖项评审委员会对全国90多个参评项目进行评选而得到的结果。二月份,中国高层建筑奖评审委员会评选出四个中国最佳高层建筑优秀奖作品:南京金陵饭店亚太商务楼,上海外滩SOHO,上海虹口SOHO北京望京SOHO

获得中国高层建筑优秀奖的各项目高级代表在上海中心举办的颁奖研讨会上发表了演讲,研讨会后立即召开了评委会议确定最终的中国最佳高层建筑奖获奖作品。评委会主席,前中国住建部副部长宋春华先生宣布首届“中国最佳高层建筑”的头衔授予上海外滩SOHO。

演讲嘉宾查看所有演讲者

张宇
设计副总裁
 CCDI悉地国际

王文胜
副总裁
同济大学建筑设计研究院(集团)有限公司

沈微
副总建筑师
广州市设计院

周琦
教授
东南大学建筑学院

朱岳
副总监
SOM建筑事务所

李华武
设计总监
巴马丹拿集团

PfefferMichael
管理总监
SOM建筑事务所

何志军
总工程师,技术发展部
同济大学建筑设计研究院(集团)有限公司

瞿海雁
北方大区副总工程师
中建钢构有限公司

屈国伦
副总工程师
广州市设计院